Participating Artists

Congratulations to these artists displaying work in our 17th Annual Juried Show

Darnell Alford

David Alston

Joan Baird

Kathryn Barker

Nancy Basinski

Gail Bean

Greg Biel

Christianne Bohannon

Hamama Bushra

Barb Byrne

Mike Byrne

Margery A Chandler

Michael Coleman

Alan Collins

Marla Craven

Ric Cummings

Don Dane

Ryan Delgado

Lorrie Eigles

Gayle Faulkner

Richard Faulkner

Loreta Feeback

Linda Filby-Fisher

Cheryl Goodwillie

Mary Foley Gorman

Janey Greene

Steven Greenwall

Marianne Hamer

Kandi Harrison

Cindy Heller

Norma Herring

Mary Beth Izard

Gina Jackson

Hannah Jester

Steve Johnston

Lee Jost

James Kilmer

Robert Klausing

Angela Lexow

Laura Lloyd

Jake Marshall

JoEllen McGee

Janice Schoultz Mudd

Arnold Nelson

Grant Nelson

Patrick Pribyl

Robin Richerson

Kenneth Rickey

Richard Sailsbury

Phill Sikes

Teede Stipich

Diane Stolz

Dawn  Thomas

Karen Thomas

Brenda Thomson

Wanda Tyner

Michelle Wade

Deedee Walters

Christine Webster

Forrest Weddle

Renee Wetzel

Larry Wolfe

Artists who applied to the show receive an email with either confirmation of their acceptance or regrets that their work was not juried in.

If there are questions about an entry, please email the gallery at