top of page

Let it Show

Open show for all area artists*

*Must be 18 or older to enter.

If you have questions-contact Marge Chandler

  • October 1 Entries open

    • Payment due at time of entry​

  • November 19th Last day to enter

  • December 2nd Acceptance emails sent

    • Acceptance determined by total number of entries and date of submission.​

  • December 11th and 12th Deliver art to the gallery 1-4 pm

    • Other drop-off options may be available; check in advance.

  • December 17th Show opens.

    • Public reception contingent on public health guidelines.

  • January 15th Show closes

  • January 16th and 17th Pick up art at gallery 1-4 pm

    • Other pick-up options may be available; check in advance.

    • Due to the gallery's limited storage space, artwork left more than 30 days after the pick up date will be considered abandoned and may be disposed of by the gallery.

bottom of page